34 Calcutta, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
umm...i dont drink and i dont smoke.I like to laugh and make people laugh..though sometimes i feel that i am the only one like to eat, playbadminton,watch car races,read books, watch movies and go out with friends and i like travelling!....and life is very short so i like to meet new people and make friends, i like to talk and i talk too much at times it bores people around me!...i would really like to meet a girl who would love me for who iam and what i stand for! and someone who understands me and isn't judge-mental. Iam a person with whom anyone can talk about anything and i try to give time for everyone and even though its not possible all the time but then i always try. I dont like having enemies around, its no point really cause half of the time in our lives we spend feeling sad and guilty about almost everything we do in our lives till that much time do we spend laughing or happy, its always better to forgive and move ahead in life! and that's what i do as well!!...and i would really like to add something here...

I am happy, fun loving, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard to get myself a job!
I’m really good at
Being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
i have a very odd laughter...iam sure there are more ....dont remember..he he
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: folk tales of any country,dan brown-da vinci code,agatha christie,thomas hardy,sherlock holmes,science fiction and contemporary writers.

Movies: lord of the rings,harry potter,brave heart,where eagels dare,ben hur,titanic,men in black,bad boys,laurel hardy,gone in 60 seconds,guns of naveron,mask,ace ventura,tomb raider,oceans 11 and 12,god father,lost in translation,italian job,ven helsing,behind enemy lines,enemy at the gates,top gun,Iron Man,The Forbidden Kingdom,happy feet,Speed Racer,Fire house Dog.Passengers,slumdog millionare.

TV Shows: that 70's show,the collector,tru caling,jag,c.s.i-newyork,c.s.i-miami,new york,las vegas,ed,little britain,scrubs,smallville,friends,kings of queen,angel,oprah winfrey...its awesome!!lol..and parkinson,kumars at no.42,N.C.I.S,bionic woman,supernatural,moonlight,monk,ghost whisperer,hustle,my family,detective linley,my hero,stand up comedy,heroes,prison break,life on mars,the newamsterdam,the terminator-sarah connor chronicles,BONES,Reaper,Aliens in America,Chuck.

Music: pop-michal jackson,country music-john denver,rock and roll-presley,cold play,rap-eminem,asher,will smith...and guns and roses(rock or heavy metal)not sure!.
The six things I could never do without
My family i.e. my parents and younger brother, my friends,food,electricity,water,oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Soo many different things!
On a typical Friday night I am
In my house,with my family or working...and if with family then like to spend time with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide....ask and u shall
You should message me if
You want to be my friend,my best friend, my girl friend, if u want to write to me,want to meet me in the future and talk to me and want to know me better, please do message me....I'am a standard member so if you "like" me, i wouldn't be able to see who it is. Please do leave a msg if you take a look at my profile or like me.