30 Matthews, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my names brian and im 27 years old. Im originally from Syracuse, NY but have lived in Charlotte since i was 9. I try to visit NY as much as possible being all my family is there. I went to East Carolina University for Criminal Justice with a pyschology minor and yes I did graduate lol. I made a mistake and rushed into the Marine Corp on the enlisted side. At least it will go towards my resume right? I kind of did things ass backwards but oh well, lessons learned and stories to tell down the road. I'm a pretty laid back guy whose up for just about anything. I get along with just about anyone but ill admitt i can be shy at first. As far as what im looking for, i would like to meet someone who takes care of themselves. I want to go out with someone who leads a healthy, active life, someone outgoing but at the same time someone who just wants to keep it low key and stay in on a friday night. Look at me!!! Im 27 years old!!!! Ive been there and done that whole party/club scene. Im not really into it anymore, never really was in the first place it gets old and boring real fast. So if your still a party animal who needs that kind of attention from random strangers in the clubs on a nightly basis continue doing it if you really enjoy it. Just dont go looking for a date from me until you think your over that Scene. Dont get me wrong i do enjoy going out, just not the whole bump and grind seen anymore. Some things I enjoy are the beach, amusement parks, cooking/grilling out, and going out to sports bars to catch a game, working out, camping, and people watching lol. You gotta admit that it walmart has some awesome characters. I eat just about anything but at the same time i like to eat healthy. My taste is music is all over the place, Mainly a lot of hard rock but i listen to house, rap, and pop as well. Country is growing on me so youll have to help me out with that one.

im at that point in my contract were im deployed again but ill be back in august. On the plus side this is my last deployment!!! So obviously im just looking to meet some new people and get to know someone online and enjoy some conversation for right now. Maybe once i get back if things go well over conversations and things seem to click we can meet up at my return. After this deployment ill have 5 months left in the marines and I will be looking for employment within the police departments. So yes ill still be in uniform ;)
What I’m doing with my life
doing my time in the marine corp as a mortarman (blow sh*t up). Going to get out in about a 9 months, whos counting though lol. Starting to look into my career field and start applying for some jobs
I’m really good at
-remembering the little things that matter in life
- managing my time
-being open minded
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really big into reading. maybe when im 50 lol. I like rock, R&B and Rap. Country is growing on me but i dont really know many artists. I love comedy, action, and horror films. I eat almost anything. Yeah this rant probably isnt that helpful but at least you know im easy to get along with. Walking dead, parks and rec, breaking bad, shameless, californication, game of thrones, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
- My bed
- My phone
- PC
- Family (means everything)
- A roof over my head ( i work hard for it)
- A Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What police department I should work for, or what ones will bite and what state it will take me to
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, watching movies or every once in awhile go out to some bars and catch a UFC fight. It all really depends, on what's going on in town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im an open book. Im used to not having any privacy so i dont really have anything private to admit lol
You should message me if
like everyone else says; if you feel like it