24 Jamaica Plain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone I'm Dan! I'm a college student in Boston studying to become a pharmacist.

I would describe myself as being a hopeless romantic, I'm a sucker for anything romantic. I can also be shy at first, but don't let that scare you after a while I can be outgoing. I love travelling and exploring the world, I have been to 12 countries so far and want to go to more. If a guy is adventurous and wanting to see the world that is a plus.

If there is anything else you want to know about just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in my last year of pharmacy school (just few months left) and can't wait to be done. However this means becoming a real adult and finding a job...I'm not ready for that part.
I’m really good at
I'm good at giving people advice and helping them through their problems. I enjoy making people happy, it makes me happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my gray hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read a lot of books, but I do love Stephen King.

Movies: I love horror, comedies, and Bollywood. My favourites are: The First Wives Club, The Sound of Music, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham, and Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani.

Shows: The Golden Girls, Bob's Burgers, Scandal, How to Get Away With Murder, Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead, Quantico, iZombie, just to name a few.

Music: I like anything that I can dance to, only things I don't like are heavy metal, rap, and country. I like Cher, Lady Gaga, Celine Dion, Fleetwood Mac / Stevie Nicks, and Bollywood music.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my future as corny as that sounds. I like having dreams and goals and working towards them. I think about moving over to Europe when I'm older and finding the perfect guy who I can call my husband one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at home watching a movie or relaxing, or out with my friends at a club or bar. It all depends on how I'm feeling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first and I will tell you
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we would be a good match, if you love The Golden Girls, Bollywood, or Indian food. Also if anyone knows or is learning Swedish message me, I'm starting to learn and want someone to practice with.