37 Inverness, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well what can i say about my self i am 6ft with green/blue eyes and red hair lol i know nice mix lol i am looking for the right person to make me happy and also to make them happy aswell
hmm what else can i put down im from the highlands of scotland
home to nessie lol were best pals lol cant think of much else to write hope to make alot of new friends
What I’m doing with my life
well at the moment i just retrain in digital media computing also helping out my sister whith her kids and there clubs.

i am looking forward to do alot of traveling in the near future but dont know where yet will wait and see
I’m really good at
swimming ,computing also beening there for my family and friends if they need me for anything so just to chat to if there down
The first things people usually notice about me
well what can i say it would have to be my hair im a true scottish redhead lol also my big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like books by terry brooks and any movie like harry potter lol i know but blame my sisters kids lol have read all the books
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats ever is on my mind at that moment and where i want to go in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
it all depend on what my frineds are doing or if i just want a nice night in or if i am seeing anyone at that time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
oo well dont know about that here gose i am a true ginger snaps lol with my hair hehe
You should message me if
u like what u see