28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Writing these self summaries is always a little weird, but here goes:

Born and raised in Brooklyn and proud of it. Went upstate for college and then spent 10 months traveling the country for work before returning to NYC.

I work in Insurance but not the kind you're probably thinking of. If you're interested in knowing more feel free to ask.

I'm a pretty active person. These days I mostly run, go to the gym, and play golf but growing up I played a lot of ice hockey, baseball, and tennis and at some point I'd love to get back into all three. I'm also an obsessive sports fan (Devils, Jets, and Mets) who probably knows more random facts than anyone should.

I'm pretty outgoing and social, I spend a lot of time with my friends and we're always looking for fun things to do. I love to cook and I'm always up for trying out new foods. I'm also always looking for fun new hobbies (e.g. I recently started brewing beer).

Joined this site because I keep pretty busy and I thought it could be a good way to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, spending time with friends/family, golfing, working out, exploring my hometown.
I’m really good at
Planning, I plan a lot of activities for my group of friends.

Sports/random facts, I'm usually pretty good at trivia games.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Animal House, Mel Brooks Movies, Bull Durham, Ace Ventura (both movies), Star Wars.
Books: Stieg Larsson books, Douglas Adams books, Ball Four, The Bullpen Gospels
Shows: The League, Entourage, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Eastbound and Down, Royal Pains, Newsroom, Homeland, Scrubs.
Music: 311, Foo Fighters, Neon Trees, anything upbeat/catchy that I can workout to.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. iPhone
4. Gym
5. TV
6. Devlis Hockey/Mets Baseball/Jets Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where my career/life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in the city with friends or out to dinner with my family
You should message me if
You like what you've seen/read and think we would get along.