39 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to Denver in August...working as a massage therapist, in school for Physical Therapist Assistant. I keep pretty busy but I would love to distract myself with someone who is fun, likes to laugh, take things easy, and go see hockey with me any chance we get!
I’m really good at
lots of things I'm, massage, crocheting unique things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I would hope my smile or my eyes...but probably my chest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love live music...i can get into just about anything (except country). i LOVE hockey :o) excited to finally be close enough to get to games. movies/shows...i could probably get into almost anything besides sci-fi stuff.
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my family
food and water
i'm sure there's a few more....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great life will be when I'm done with school :)
On a typical Friday night I am
wishing i wasn't at work :o)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm a crocheter...i've crocheted some pretty cool/crazy things...such as grateful dead blankets, penis and boobie pillows, halloween stuff...
You should message me if
you are looking to meet someone of quality. I have so much to offer, and looking for someone who compliments that. I want to find someone with common interests, common goals, and someone who adds to who i am...