32Brampton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I play hockey twice a week and would like to be able to play more. When I'm not the ice I'm usually at the gym, relaxing at home, hanging with friends, or working on my house. I will write a bit more in here shortly. Message me if you want to know more. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for the City of Brampton as a sound and video operator. I also own my own company doing mobile audio recording, network installations and computer repair as well as many other things. I'm also currently trying to get on to a volunteer fire department. I like to go to Goodlife about 3 to 4 times a week. If anyone wants to join me and help train me that would be greatly appreciated. :)
I’m really good at
all kinds of stuff..... Just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-TV: Family Guy, Cleveland Show, Simpsons, Most shows on Discovery Channel and TLC.
-Netflix: Documentaries, Futurama, American Dad etc.
Six things I could never do without
Cell Phone, Internet, Money, Food, Shelter, Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. :( Damn entertainment industry. If I'm not working I'm either at home relaxing or out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm tickleish. I can't stand the sound of people cracking their knuckles.
You should message me if
If you think we'll click.
The two of us