devlinralph
23 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
devlinralph
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
22 year old new LA resident. Pursuing a career in film acting along with my online work as an LGBT activist and Sex Positive speaker.
I’m really good at
When it comes to performing I am a stronger film actor. I am fairly strong in 2 conpletely opposite areas: dark/psychotic horror roles and comedy.
I'm a great person to talk to especially in the feild of advice. I love to listen and to help wherever I can.
I'm especially skilled at tripping, burning myself on hot foods, and finding random cuts that i don't recall receiving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I get told a lot by strangers that they like them ^_^
My tattoos also get me some comments. Depending if you can see them that day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite movie of all time is Spirited Away. I also love Helena Bonham Carter, Judy Garland, and Marilyn Monroe.
I sing punk, jazz, r&b, and pop music mostly. My biggest musical idol is Amy Winehouse, hands down.
I'm a big nerd when it comes to reading and television/film. I like fantasy and sci-fi a lot. And I'm a huge horror fan. (Seeing as dark acting is my speciality.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. Simple. Done. I like food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working to be honest. I do mostly film and tv work and they love to film on Fridays >_< my schedule isn't really consistant. But a night off usually consists of whatever adventures I can find. Like free concerts, fun food, friends' performances, parties, whatever.
You should message me if
If you want. Dont let me control your life.
More