37 Maple Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey ladies imma 34 yr old Scorpio split with my sons mom 5mos ago know how to treat a woman whether physically or on the mental like to look good n smell good that's how I feel good luv my female 2 feel the same like my sista's don't get me wrong but I never had a white female willing to try that BUT I luv my sistas n not discriminating I'm looking 4 a beautiful female to come home 2 and say bay I'm home smack dat butt (just a habit ladies don't b offended y'all its a luv tap) lol ladies if y'all need a funny handsome luving man wit swag look no mo c-yall soon
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working putting together car windshields making 10hr I'm like Floyd Mayweather I love money
I’m really good at
Writing and rapping I'm also an all around athlete good at fixing electronics and pleasing my female
The first things people usually notice about me
When my hair cut I either look like 2pac or DMX I can dress or I have nice eyes or nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I luv Family Guy ,documentry's
Scary,action or funny movies
2 favorite books Malcolm X & Iceberg Slim
The six things I could never do without
My heavenly father
My son
My family
My sports
Females we need y'all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How 2 put myself in position to make it 2 wealthy status
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying 2 get into something when
I find my female WE hitting da town me and her
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Astrology made me who I am lol
You should message me if
If u need a good man