28 Valencia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey Hey!.. I'm Mike.. To sum me up perfectly, I'd say I'm an out-going, dorky, awkward, charismatic 25 year old guy. Recently, I graduated from Cal State Northridge, with a degree in TV Production. Next up career wise, hopefully I can soon land a real job and work my way up to eventually become a successful director or producer. I love sports and any sports team related to LA (especially the Dodgers and Lakers).. The beach and Disneyland are the two greatest and most fun places in the world!.. I love my bed haha I spend a lot of time relaxing in it.. I love going on random, exciting adventures.. I also enjoy meeting new people, and I get along with almost everyone.. I could be pretty damn out-going, especially when I'm comfortable hanging out with you, I could be quite fun haha.. I just enjoy making people smile, it makes me happy when I can make you smile.. I joined this site to meet some new friends, and possibly something more.. don't hesitate to message me, I'm a unique guy
What I’m doing with my life
As of now, I'm searching for a production assistant gig in the entertainment field. In my spare time I'm currently writing, directing, and starring in a little web series that I've created. A comedy web series to be exact.
I’m really good at
Playing soccer.. I'm a rock solid defender.. and most recently, a stone-cold goalkeeper ;)... and making people laugh, or at least attempting to make people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eyelashes haha

Also my staggering height.. ok, my unstaggering height. I'm 5'4", 5'5" on good days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow lets see...
Favorite movies - Star Wars! Big Lebowski and the Jason Bourne series.. also Beerfest, Dumb and Dumber, Thor, X-Men First Class, Captain America, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Grandma's Boy, The Hangover, Euro Trip, Iron Man 1 & 2, Office Space, The Girl Next Door, anything directed by Kevin Smith, and anything starring Arnold Schwarzeneggar or Steven Seagal haha

Music of Choice - Killswitch Engage, All That Remains, Saosin, Incubus, Rise Against, Alexisonfire, Hopesfall, A Skylit Drive, Thrice, cKy, Underoath, Foo Fighters, We Came as Romans, Jamie's Elsewhere

Favorite food - ROUND TABLE PIZZA! haha.. I really love anything Italian.. I also like mexican food as well. I also love sweets!

Favorite TV shows: The Office, Seinfeld, South Park, DEXTER, The Simpsons (older episodes), Conan, Jackass, Beavis and Butthead, The Travel Channel, Reno 911, Fox Soccer Channel, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Tom Goes to the Mayor
The six things I could never do without

- My family/friends
- My phone
- My extremely comfy bed
- A shower
- A car
- My stunning good looks

* Just kidding on the last one :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future.. in regards to my career.. school.. love life.. the stuff that makes me happy.. anything in that aspect
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing, watching a great movie or tv show... or out with friends hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I look like Dexter Morgan.. well I guess that's not really private..
You should message me if
You should message me if you love any 1 of the following...

-The Office
-the beach
-Round Table pizza
-The Dodgers and/or Lakers
-or if you're a soccer player or a fan of it