dexterdurden
38 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dexterdurden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kevin. I am friendly, loyal, and well behaved. I'd like to meet someone who is comfortable with themselves, intelligent, has a positive outlook on life and someone who I can laugh with.
What I’m doing with my life
finding a way to make things happen.. I help basketball players find jobs overseas..
I’m really good at
packing very light but I have all my essentials
The first things people usually notice about me
my calm demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Tuesdays with Morrie, Catcher In The Rye, Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs
Movie: Fight Club, American Beauty, 500 Days of Summer, Swingers, Hang Over
Music: U2, Radiohead, Pharrell, Michael Jackson, Lupe Fiasco, Naked & Famous
Food: Korean BBQ, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
1.Friends and family
2. My gym membership
3. Basketball
4. Spotify
5. Iphone
6. Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I realize that life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am cool with staying home and making it a movie night or go to happy hours with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to Katy Perry
You should message me if
I'm open to meeting new people, doesn't have to be a love connection, I believe men and women can be just friends
More