dfitz1980
36 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dfitz1980
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good looking man that has his priorities straight. Looking for the same in a woman. You must like kids if you want to talk to me. With that being said do not expect to meet them anytime soon. The only reason I'm on this site is I'm a full time single dad and I don't have time to get out and meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
I dj in a night club. I have 2 boys who are my world. They are 4 and 3. If you don't like kids than you are not for me.
I’m really good at
Being me. I love music and that's why I'm a dj. And being a dad. My kids are my everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books anything suspenseful and mystery. Movies Goodfella's mob movies and anything with a good story line. Tv I like comedy's like Big Bang I also love true blood and the soprano's. Food Italian Greek and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
My kids first and foremost. 2nd a job. 3rd my family and friends. 4th and should be first god almighty. With out him i would not be this blessed. 5th my computer. That's pretty much it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children's future in this messed up world. And how to protect and keep them safe and on the right path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late
You should message me if
You're interested and understand that I do not have a lot of free time and you're okay with kids.
More