30 New Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a down to earth guy. when im not working im usually hanging out with friends or my dog. im always up for something new. I love to travel and to try new things , I try to keep busy and live life to the fullest with no regrets.
What I’m doing with my life
im going to school for buisness and working on my days off .and I'm always lookin for something new and fun to do and places to travel.I have a a pitbill named king who is hands down the best dog ever and I always try and keep busy with him.
I’m really good at
working on cars and motorcycles and Im a very good cook,And know how to have a good time in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my eyes I guess and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by James Patterson, sons of anarchy , tosh. O and sportscenter are my favorite tv shows, gladiator, Superbad, horrible boss's, and all the godfathers are my favorite movies.I love all types of music but rap is my first choice.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin out with friends, goin out to dinner always trying to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a momma's boy.
You should message me if
looking for a stand up guy to talk to .