39Allen Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 39 years old and looking to meet new people. I grew up in Trenton. I currently live in Allen Park. I live by myself (w my dog, Dolsi-:), pay my own mortgage, drive a black ford fusion sport, wear socks that match and I love my family. I like to think that I am a confident fun person to be around.
I've been working in the hockey industry for the last 18 years. I work a lot, but I love my job! My family is everything to me and Im blessed to have them in my life.
Here are a few more fun facts about me:
Hobbies: playing hockey, golf, basketball, fantasy football, etc...+ coaching hockey.
Music: I enjoy listening to all genres.......
...........EXCEPT country!
Food: I love food. Period. Exclamation Point!
Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Anchorman, American History X, among many others.
Six Things I Would Never Do W/Out:
Great food, Music, 5 Senses, Love, Sex, and Adrenaline.
The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good.
You should message me or ask to meet me if you are: sexy, smart, fun, and an overall positive person. I don’t think that’s too much to ask for.
Finally, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
“Ok let’s give it a try”
“To be honest, I don’t know”
“I RESPECT that”
What I’m doing with my life
See self summary
I’m really good at
Staying positive, having an open mind, making a woman happy, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sex panther cologne scent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
See self summary
Six things I could never do without
Great food, Music, 5 Senses, Love, Sex, and Adrenaline.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to have a good time/release after a long work week. Ie: socially drinking at a bar, relaxing at home watching a movie, going to a comedy club, going to a tiger/red wing game, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am 39, never been married, and currently single.
You should message me if
you're a woman who is drama free and looking to have a good time.
The two of us