34Marlton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy my job and working with my co-workers, hanging out with my friends, and spending time with my family. Born and raised in New Jersey, love going to the Jersey shore in the summer, and always have a great time in Philly. I love sports and enjoy watching Philadelphia teams play.
What I’m doing with my life
Making my career with the Department of Defense, working out at the gym, playing golf, traveling, snowboarding, catching a flick, singing in the church choir, etc.
I’m really good at
many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
How old I look. People usually guess too young. Hope I still have this issue when I'm older.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll eat just about any type of food and I'll try anything at least once. I like altervative and rock, old school rap and new popular rap, and classical music. I enjoy watching Family Guy, The Bachelor, random movies on Comedy Central, History Channel 2, and sports games. I typically see a few muscials and plays a year, and enjoy most types of movies.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, coffee, golf, traveling, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll be doing later in the day, how to be more efficient without exerting any extra effort, what to have for a snack, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably staying in and relaxing from the work-week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It depends. Contact me and I'll let you know.
You should message me if
If you want to and are up for a fun time!
The two of us