34 Fort Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the outdoors, cooking I do a lot of smoking its soo good. Pretty laid-back, but always up for doing almost anything. I golf,fish,hunt, play cornhole at least 2-3x a week. I'm a tailgate sittin, beer drinkin bonfire type of guy but also enjoy goin out to. I live the simple life drama free I work hard for what I have it not the most expensive materialistic things I own tuck, car ,bike and boat. No debt for this guy! Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I want! Enjoy it while I can only live once.
I’m really good at
Grilling/smoking. Sports. Sarcasim. Having fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books uh magazines : field n stream, outdoor life in fish n game.

Movies : I watchem all

Shows: big bang theory,2half men, 2 broke girls,csi, ncis.

Music: mainly country, and classic 80's 90's rock: with a little old school rap not this new crap they call hip hop. I'm talkin bone thugs,do or die, snoop, dre .

Food: I love me some good southern style bbq, and not really picky love food of all kinds
The six things I could never do without
My other half and my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where's that girl for me at? Will I ever meet her or does she even exist? Fried grilled or baked? Man I'm getting old this sucks
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun or cooking sittin around fire with some friends and some beers or out on town or relaxing with some movies maybe some camping and fishing who knows many options
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not on here that why you got to get to know me : there's your sign
You should message me if
You are interested at all who knows could be a great friendship that turn into rest of our lives.