42Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just your confident black male that is looking for someone special. I am from the Bay Area but, I live in Sherman Oaks now. I am a college graduate and, I do have a good job. I travel the world a lot and go on a lot of weekend trips. I enjoy all kinds of music (except for country and heavy metal) I am a laid back individual that enjoys movies, Netflix and pay per view nights, bowling, weekend trips and dancing. I am a kid at heart so I am very outspoken and I have a great since of humor. I am looking for a woman that is strong, independent, beautiful inside and out, and is open-minded. I am a gym rat and I prefer to date a woman who also likes to workout and is active. Well that is enough about me. Let me know all about you. I will try to reply to all response but those with pictures will get replied to quickly. Thank you for reading my ad and I hope that you are the one so, that I do not have to keep logging on this site everyday .. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to its fullest
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Angels and Demons, The Alchemist, Star Wars, Power of Now
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. DVR
4. Laptop
5. Football/Basketball
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to continue to live a joyful life....
You should message me if
You wanna have a great time and have a positive outlook on life...
The two of us