63Crofton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A self summary about myself....well here goes. I am a personal trainer and group exercise instructor in the Crofton area. I work with kids as young as 3 and my oldest client is 94. I love my job and what I do for a living but it keeps me very busy most evenings during with week. I keep weekends for getting together with friends and family. My favorite weekend get aways are to the beach. Love being by the water. I have three grown daughters and one grandson who is the love of my life. I enjoy outdoor cycling, especially when the weather is nice. I teach indoor spinning classes to keep in shape when I can't get outdoors. I try to enjoy life each and every day!
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide variety of books and music. My favorite food is Italian. As far as movies go, I tend to prefer comedies and chick flicks.
Six things I could never do without
My Kids
My grandson
My friends
My faith
My hairdresser
My frequent trips to the beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you when I get to know you
You should message me if
-if you are not a player.
-serious about seeing if there is potential for a relationship.
-love to laugh and enjoy life
-live somewhat close to my zip code.
The two of us