26 Pompton Lakes, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can be shy when you first meet me, but I open up easily when I'm comfortable with someone. I love music :) and random road trips with friends. My family and friends are my life. Over the summer I love love love going to the beach, or six flags...I love roller coasters :) My family and I are huge Disney fans, so I go to Disney almost every year, I never really played any sports, but when I was younger karate was my life. I did it for 10 years and had to stop to focus on school and work, but I went all the way up to second degree black belt. I'm not on here looking for hook ups, I want a boy friend :)

I am fun, trustworthy, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Centenary College with an individualized studies major and am going to grad school for my masters in social work. In the mean time I work at AMC so I get to see movies for free and you can come too!

I've also started writing my own blog:


check it out ;)
I’m really good at
making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmmm I'm not sure, I've been told I have nice eyes and lips...but I would like to think that people would notice that I'm a good guy from my personality, I try my best to just be a genuinely nice guy :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Child Called "it", Perks of Being a Wallflower, Burlesque, Chicago, Changeling, anything by Tyler Perry, Hairspray, Blindside, Precious, Titanic, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Adam Lambert, Beyonce, Pink, ect....
The six things I could never do without
1.) Laptop
2.) Music
3.) Family/ Friends
4.) Love
5.) Soda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future...like who am I gunna be with, how many kids will I have, what will our place look like, will I be happy, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working, home laughing with family and friends, or at school...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very picky eater, and have a hard time trying new foods :/ but I'm working on it!
You should message me if
You are also looking for a boyfriend and you are faithful...I've dated cheaters already, not about to do that again....