28 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone!

I'm brand new to New York and I am here for two clinical rotations. I am super excited to spend a couple of months in the city. I am in graduate school for physical therapy and I have one more year left before I graduate.

I am originally from Reno, NV but I was living in Phoenix and Seattle before that. I really enjoy hiking and the outdoors and so I'm excited to get out and explore the east coast.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in a doctorate program for physical therapy at ATSU. Prior, I was working at a children's hospital and before that I was a therapy tech. Needless to say, I enjoy the healthcare field.
I’m really good at
Eating! I tend to think that I am a great traveler and explorer as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always get nice comments about my smile and more recently my mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food! So its hard to pick one favorite. I enjoy most genres of music and my iTunes has a little bit of everything. I really enjoy alternative music. I don't watch a lot of tv, but shows I enjoy watching are The Walking Dead, Modern Family, SNL and Mindy Project. Shows I can watch over and over include How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Arrested Development, The Simpsons, South Park and Futurama. I definitely need to start reading more. Currently reading a suspense novel by Henning Mankell.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of random things and now school!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, studying or enjoying a lazy evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This may not be too private, but I am a huge klutz. I'll trip over air!
You should message me if
You think we would get along.