32Brussels, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Diego, I'm 30 years, originally from Milan -Italy, living in Bruxelles for a master degree at UZ
I'm quite new in the city so first I would like to meet new people to discover Brussels and maybe also find someone special..
What I’m doing with my life
Medical doctor, doing special training in cardiology
I’m really good at
For sure not to talk with girls... I'm very shy ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Actually I really don't know..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading adventure's books, Clive Cussler is one of my favorite authors.. I also like historical romances, for example Ken Follet.

I enjoy watching tv series such as Big Bang theory, scrubs, royal pain and crime series
Six things I could never do without
Cause the question is about things I would say my computer, swim suit, a good book and movies.. For sure I can't live without my friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometimes I like to think about my dreams.. I spend few minutes thinking to my choises and how they changed my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I like spending time with my friends at the swimming pool and then go to have a beer and chat in a pub! I also enjoying staying at home with a good movie and a couple of friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ahah... I can't write publicly but if you ask me I'll answer!
You should message me if
If you want to chat and meet new people without any particular reason and or limitation..
The two of us