dietrichville
37 Fresno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dietrichville
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello ladies. I'm a 6 foot tall former marine with a good job and a home. I'm looking for a cutie to have fun with, and possibly be a part time mom to my beautiful two year old son.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a transitional phase right now. I spent some time in the Marine Corps and now I'm going to college with the hopes of becoming a civil engineer. I'm also building a house for my parents.
I’m really good at
Listening, snowboarding, math, scrabble, geography.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm quiet, then my eyes and my wide shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think my favorite book is The Selfish Gene. I also like 1984, Into Thin Air, Mark Twain, dictionary, National Geographic, Newsweek, Star Wars, Sienfield, Survivor, Cops, The Cohen Brothers, Silver Sun Pickups, Tool, Tacos, Maps, Demographics, Newcastle Brown Ale, white russians, Bill Maher, The Daily Show, Colbert report, trout,....
The six things I could never do without
Water, air, food, mountains, beer, my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy for the weekend. Nothing really in particular.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just like to be comfortable.
You should message me if
You enjoy the outdoors, are looking for some excitement, or are just plain bored.
More