65Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single,black female in my late fifty's.. I "ve been married twice, and my last divorce was approximately 18 yrs. ago. I have dated twice since then, they have both been very long term relationships. I have recently ended a relationship and ready to move on with a serious relationship I prefer someone who is looking for long term serious relationship, "No Games" between ages 55 to 62 years of age. I
What I’m doing with my life
Living it free of drugs and anything else that can harm me other than the chance of being hurt by disapointment in a relationship.
I’m really good at
Cooking, keeping house, gardening, decorating, budgeting, and doing minor repairs around the house. I also a good planner and good with figures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have deep dimples and a gap. I keep a very clean house and make excellent potatoe salad. They may notice that I am quiet and a good listerner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot of books, I mainly read the news paper daliy andn watch TV a lot. I love going to the movies, my favorite type of movie is thrillers, , Action packed, comedy and suspnse. My favorite music is soul music, modern jazz, few good church songs. My favorite food is sea food and of course chicken in every form. I love almost every type of vegetable and Chineese food. I love concerts, plays Comedy shows and the circus.
Six things I could never do without
My family, God, love, my TV, a place to call home, water, food and my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having a fulfilled life with someone who can appreciate a really good woman. And how to make sure I keep everything I worked hard to accomplish. And how I wish I could afford to help lots of people less fortunite than myseld. Basically If My family is happy with their life and hope I will be around a long to watch my grandchildren and great grand grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to catch a movie or dinner or both. From time to time I may plan somehing or just enjoy being home, especially if the weather is bad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the first time I ever tried on line dating.
You should message me if
Someone is interested in a woman of my profile.
The two of us