45 Melbourne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love spending time with friends and family. They make my world go around. If my friends and family like you it is wonderful! If I could I would be there for my family more but my work doesn't allow that right now. I have been in the US Army for almost 17 years and wouldn't trade it. I have seen more of the world than I would have ever thought I would.
I like things to be where they belong not to be considered "OCD" but clean and uncluttered. I just bought my first home and am excited about adding and making it mine.

On a date I am happy sitting at home just cuddled up watching tv or a movie. I would say I am a jeans and t-shirt gal but I can dress up if I need to. I am not a picky eater love my some good country cooking! I will try food before I say I don't like it.

I would like to find that special someone to spend time with hoping to be friends and if possible more if it works out.
What I’m doing with my life
Just like everyone I work to pay the bills. One day I would like to retire and relax.

I love my job and wouldn't trade it for another one.
I’m really good at
being there for my family and friends if needed
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
James Patterson is my favorite author. I enjoy books that are murder mysteries or suspense.
The six things I could never do without
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will look like after retirement.

What my future will hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up on sofa watching tv or headed to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you it wouldn't be private any more.
You should message me if
You think we would hit it off