dinneratsunset
61 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dinneratsunset
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My main photo was taken yesterday at Grove Park Inn 12-25-12. I enjoy Friday Jazz at the Hyatt and usually go to the Rhythm on the River Concerts on Thursday nights. I am looking for a companion to bike, hike and enjoy downtown activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying life and thankful for a great job, nice house and good friends.
I’m really good at
My favorite things include tennis, hiking, dancing. I also enjoy going out to the Keowee Sail Club on weekends where I have a sailboat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall, blue eyes and trim.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally read real estate investment books, relationship books and the NIV translation of the bible.
The six things I could never do without
Lake Keowee Sailclub, Dancing, God, internet, good friends and work not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better man, how to build a closer relationship with my two daughters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Downtown Jazz with friends, Ballroom Dancing in Asheville
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read The National EnQuirer when I am in the grocery store check out line, I sometimes take the longest line so I can read the whole thing. I wouldn't be caught dead buying the thing.
You should message me if
I will have to think about that.
More