diomonds
34Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
diomonds
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I know what I want for my future. I enjoy going for walks on the beach, going out to eat and sometimes the movies. I'm close to my family enjoy boating and wave runners. I want a drama free life as much as possible. I'm looking for a mature guy,
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working I have a bachelors degree in business. I finished school for medical billing and coding.
I’m really good at
Being honest. Very blunt I don't sugar coat anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
whatever is on the radio for country and the hit list sometimes, 80's classic rock. Sushi is definitely my favorite food.
Six things I could never do without
Love romance fun mobility wave runners
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Love my best friend who lives across the country from me I miss him dearly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner, home relaxing. Nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love sushi and I don't cook. I bake some things for fun. My closest friends are guys I've known since high school they mean the world to me.
You should message me if
If you are a fun not looking for dirty pictures or a one night stand.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion