29 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Long-hair PhD student living in Paris. I like to travel and live at different places (I lived notably one year in Boston). I am open-minded, curious, social, and I like to meet new people, especially from other countries.

For newcomers in Paris I can give some tours of the city, I know quite well good places to go :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, partying, playing the guitare/piano, playing theatre, traveling

Here are a few videos of me at the guitare if you are interested:

I’m really good at
Acting, doing massages, not waking up in the morning, cooking with salmon, studying the reproduction of white-greys prawns in the South-East of the Western part of New Caledonia
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Boys Noize, Metronomy, Vitalic, Digitalism, Justice, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Nirvana, The Kooks, Serge Gainsbourg, Chopin

Movies: Into the Wild, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Match Point, Juno, Les Poupées Russes, L'Auberge espagnole, Amelie

TV: HIMYM, Dexter, The Simpsons, Californication, Friends, South Park

Food: French/Italian/Japanese Food

Books: Frédéric Beigbeder, René Barjavel, Bernard Werber
The six things I could never do without
My guitare
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, organizing my life, philosophy, my friends, my family, how to improve myself... i spend a lot of time to think :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking a verbena tea in my bed and doing crossworld puzzles. No I generally party with my friends, and going to rock or electro concerts with them (after drinking many herbal teas).