32 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey all, I'm Matt!!!

I'm Matt as I said. Grew up in Michigan. Went to school in Michigan. I moved for somewhat of a dream job and I don't regret it. Not at all.

I have only dated a few times but feel I'm definitly a good catch. I ALWAYS treat ladies with respect and whatnot :)

I'm looking to settle down at this point. I've had a few flings and realize I don't want that. I want to start a family eventually and be happy with somebody else.
I graudated from U of M (michigan) with a degree in Electrical Engineering. I might be a northerner but I'm still a nice guy, not an ***hole.

I guess that's about it for now. I like to go out and play pool, darts, drink beer, go-karts, go for drives in my car and many other things. I have explored around here a bunch but I'm sure there is ALWAYS more I'm not aware of.

All my friends are from work down here. That isn't a bad thing but can get old. Looking for some new people to hangout with and have fun with. Whether it means going to lunch or meeting for a drink or just for drives with me :) Hopefully this interests somebody here. I'm always open to more than friends too.

If you are interested in chatting with a guy like myself because you think I'm a good 'catch' give me a shout!

I am Creative, Outgoing, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Working for General Dynamics.
I’m really good at
Outdoors sports and activities :) And many other things too. Just ask away.
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next vacation...I just returned from Singapore, feel free to ask me about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends doing something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit this then it isn't private.
You should message me if
You feel like I might be a good match!