36 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 33 work in the mining industry as a diamond driller, I travel a lot and I very much need an independent women, I enjoy cooking even though it dont come out right all the time, I have 3 tattoos and want more, kinda addictive. I'm super scared of hights, but love roller coasters.
What I’m doing with my life
Working ick and Inbetween I'm trying to go interesting places, next Peru.
I’m really good at
Life I enjoy it to the fullest!
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk maybe my smile? I never Asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lamb is my fav book
Movies probs 80 movies legend, labyrinth stuff like that.
Music I'm all over the map skillex to Etta James.
Loved the sopranos and breaking bad
The six things I could never do without
Food water sunlight, ok ok my phone it's like mini replacement brain, and music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my family friends I've been told I can't help everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or adventuring! Shows, live music, sports event anything I'm down for it all
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really an animal person, maybe a lizard....it's difficult with my job, they would spend more time in a kennel Than with me, so don't seem right.
You should message me if
Your independent, can handle 28 days without seeing each other (I work out of province), you like to laugh eat and enjoy going out I'm a little bit of a social butterfly when I get back from work.