24 South Shore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is really weird for me. I've never used anything like this, but in such a small shitty town, nobody has any other way of meeting people. I'm pansexual, I like both men and women. I'm more comfortable with girls. I get really nervous around guys, and that makes me feel lame. I'm an extremely introverted and awkward person, but I like to be social when I'm comfortable with it. I love intellectual conversations, in fact, they're completely necessary when forming any kind of relationship with a person. I pride myself on being a very bold, strange, and loud (in terms of my personality). I know who I am and I'm very confident in that. When I'm not working, I sit on my computer, playing games and watching the few shows I enjoy. I'm not really a movie person, unless it's horror. That's the only genre I can get pumped up to watch. I spent 90% of my free time reading and writing. If I'm dating someone or even just friends with them, I need them to understand that I am an extremely private person. I need time for myself, so don't get offended if I don't want to be with you allll the damn time. Now have some fun facts~.

• I swear like a sailor. In my vocabulary, the word "****" is just as common as the word "the".
• Grumpy cat makes me laugh so hard I cry.
• Grammar is SO important to me. It's the very first thing I look for when I'm talking to a person.
• It's my life goal to cage-dive with sharks.
• I really ****ing love dinosaurs. Jurassic Park is my favorite movie.
• I have five tattoos. As for piercings, I have my nose, snakebites, and medusa done.
• I have two younger siblings.
• I really hate religion. Don't hate religious people.. just hate their religion.
• If you give me one word responses and make no attempts at holding a conversation, I will ignore you.
• I am not a skinny girl. Let's get that clear right now, so don't be expecting it.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started working at a call center for AT&T as a CSR. I was going to school for various things (I change my major a LOT), but I lost my financial aid, so now my education is on pause until I can afford to pay for it myself.
I’m really good at
being a real bitch.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my colorful hair and my multiple piercings. Other than that, people usually point out that I'm very serious and almost intimidating in my demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doctor Who, Dexter, Interview with the Vampire, Legend of Drizzt, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Chicago, Rent, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Jurassic Park (always my absolute favorite), Gremlins, Phantom of the Opera, Blade, Black Butler, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Alien, Predator(s), Halloween, The Exorcist, My Bloody Valentine, Signs, The Descent, The Sixth Sense, The Village, and virtually every horror movie that's ever been made.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, the city life, the horror genre, music, sleep, and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
at my house, on the internet, doing nothing productive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have severe trust issues.
You should message me if
you can hold a conversation without using chatspeak, you have a mild respect for grammar, and you don't mind super weird girls.