26 Crowley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am one of the few guys out there that still believes that chivalry isn't dead. I was raised to treat women well & right so I'm just looking for the right girl to show that to. I am generally an easy going guy who is just looking for a girl who knows what she wants & will just accept me for who I am. When looking at a woman I usually notice her eyes, teeth, & then her personality. I am looking for someone to just hang out with & see where things go from there. I just want a girl who I can have fun with.

I am one of a kind, honest, and ADD.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am just working & enjoying whatever life throws at me.
I’m really good at
Treating women with respect, being outgoing, cuddling,& having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My heighth,Eye, and Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read that much. I love all kinds of movies,but comedy movies are my favorite. I listen to all kinds of music, but usually stick to rap, R&B, & rock. I love all kinds of food, but Mexican & Italian are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Camaro
4. phone
5. Computer
6. Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I wanna do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, drinking, maybe sitting at home with a movie, out at a bar, or driving around town.
You should message me if
You are laid back & just wanna meet someone new. If you want someone to show you a good time. If you enjoy watching movies on a regular basis.If you have a good personality & can keep conversation with me.