30Whittier, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Glenn! I work at Disneyland as a parking attendant. I normally work in each parking lot, the toll booths, moving cones and directing cars to park! I really do love my job! I've been there for 9 years now! I love my music! classic rock, oldies, rock, some metal, 90's, 80's, 70's, 60's and 50's! I love to swing dance! You might find me somewhere in the streets of fullerton rockin' out to some sweet tunes! If you do, drop in and say Hi!
What I’m doing with my life
As I said before, I work at Disneyland! It's a job and it keeps me working which these days is hard to come by. I hope to some day move up in the company but we shall see what happens! I have Autism A.K.A Asberger's Syndrome. For me, it's my short term memory that is a problem. I don't test well. I just get nervous and guess half of the answers wrong. In college, if you don't do well on tests, you won't last very long. I'm happy with my life right now.
I’m really good at
I'm relly good at remebering birthdays and dates. If you tell me your birthday in person, I will remember it for the rest of my life! I love reaserching facts and dates in history. I love the presidents and war facts. I love watching old movies! I appriciate movies with a correct historical context. I'm also pretty good at remebering music artists dates and birthdays. I love to play golf when I can. I love to play sports for fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is the way I dress. I'm pretty old fashioned in what I wear and my personality. I have a very corny sense of humor. Also, I'm very easily amused.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read true stories, bios and things like that. I love old war movies, John Wayne stuff. I'm also a comedy guy, love slapstick comedy! I love action and drama too! My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, Seafood, Chinese(Sometimes). Mostly, I go out to Chipotle and In n out.
Six things I could never do without
Music, my job, having fun, laughing, friends and my family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I do spend a lot of time thinking about my future. Where I'm going to be in ten years, will I have a family that kind of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working at Disneyland, Keeping everyone safe and happy, or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In the past, I've had an addiction to porn.
You should message me if
You should message me if you find my profile interesting and you want to find out more. I don't bite. LOL.
The two of us