29Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love being active outside any chance I get. I love fishing, camping, kayaking, bicycling, and grilling out. I also love city life as well. I'm a big fan of seeing live music, trying new restaurants, and enjoying a new craft beer. I'm genuine, honest, and loyal. I'm confident but can be a little shy in groups of new people. I have a career. I like to think I'm the perfect blend of wit, humor, intelligence, adventure, and chivalry.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to live and love life.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at a lot of things, but not sure about really good...maybe being indecisive? Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well it's gotta be my stunningly handsome good looks, right?
Six things I could never do without
1)My friends
2)My family
4)Good Music
5)Good Times
6)My guitar
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be out for dinner and drinks with friends, could be sitting around a fire in my backyard, could be hanging at home watching movies or catching up on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been to a nude beach in Bumfuck, Wisconsin. It was a bunch of old guys. I fell asleep on the sand and burned my ass terribly. I was also scared out of the water when I saw a small herd of baby snapping turtles and thought mama could be lurking near. I don't know...I'm really open. Ask me anything.
You should message me if
You're down to take a chance or two...what have you got to lose? Well, maybe a lot...but what's life without risk? It occasionally leads to reward...
The two of us