44Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I moved to Wichita a few years ago to be closer to family. I was a flight attendant for over 20 years and took a early retirement due to health reasons. I still love to travel.
I'm originally from southeast Kansas. My job allowed me to live in many great cities and countries.
I'm hoping to make new friends and maybe find that special "someone."😉
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be healthy and make better decisions.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh ;D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Jackie Collins and Mary Higgins Clark. TV; bbbGrey's Anatomy, Scandal, How To Get Away With Murder, Sex And The City, Dancing With The Stars, Shark Tank, What Would You Do, Million Dollar Listing, UFC, NFL. Music; Journey is my all time favorite band. I like all the big hair bands, everything from the 80's, R&B, rap, disco, classic country, The Judds, Garth Brooks, Hank Williams jr, Reba
Food; Seafood, Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi and a little bit of everything else.
Movies; Vin Diesel, Robert DeNiro and Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, Ray Liotta, Goodfellas, Casino, The Fast And The Furious
Six things I could never do without
Dr. Pepper
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next chapter in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being new to town and the only friends I've made are through my mom (her friends) I watch a lot of tv and read books.
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor
Love dogs
Like sports
Have patience
Like to cook
Have a kind personality
The two of us