divergirl64
52 Doylestown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
divergirl64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Adventuress, outdoorsy, love to discover the world through travel, books and movies. Love a great discussion, happy hours on an outdoor patio Friday evenings and enjoying nature over the weekend by taking a walk or leisurely bike ride. Would love to explore the bikepaths along the PA/NJ canals. Also hoping to go to a Sixers or a Flyers game. I love discovering new restaurants especially with a lot of atmosphere.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard, then I play hard. I love catching up with friends and always being on the go.
I’m really good at
Having a positive attitude and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height - I'm six foot tall and love it. Also, I'm very kind and a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Goldfinch; Outliers
Movies: White Men Can't Jump, the Hangover, Kingsman
Music: Rock, Indie, Pop; Reggae, 80's
Food: Mediterannean, Italian, Greek, American, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My dog
My bike
The beach
Books
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun things to do on weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to happy hours with my friends or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not follow politics.
You should message me if
You like to make people laugh, are fun loving, want to have adventures and travel. If you enjoy scuba diving, that's a plus. A positive, upbeat personality would be great. Life is meant to be enjoyed and to surround yourself with loving, positive people.
More