29 Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, playful girl who loves Disneyland trips; and, I go to Disneyland at least once a week.
After a recent break up, I did some research and found out that I am a "little" (feel free to ask if you're not sure what that means. Although I am professional at work and while doing adult things, I prefer to be a little all other times, not only in the bedroom. I have a "daddy" that accepts me for me for now and is teaching me that it's okay to be a little.
Also after the break up, I find a lot of my fantasies are very bicurious.
I am overweight, but I accept that about myself. A few of my mottos include, "Big girls CAN dance!" and "If you enjoy what you do, you will never work a day in your life"-John Lassater.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a sign language interpreter at a few different places. I love my career so much. It's challenging but I love that I'm constantly learning. I normally spend what little free time I have at Disneyland or sometimes dancing.
I’m really good at
Swing dancing, nail art, some Disney trivia, listening, I'm sure there are others that my friends think I'm good at but I see where improvement needs to be made before I'm good.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately would be my weight, but once people get to know me, a lot of people compliment my smile, bubbly personality,...and my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kingdom Keepers Series and Wicked
Movies: Anything Disney and Les Mis
Shows: Disney Channel Shows and many kinds of musicals
Musicals: Showtunes, Disney, Swing/Jazz, Country, Pop
Food: I'm kind of a picky eater (and I'm a terrible cook unfortunately) but I do like Mexican, American, some seafood, some Italian, and pomegranate applesauce!
The six things I could never do without
1. Disneyland
2. Music (iPod)
3. Phone (currently iPhone)
4. Friends
5. Sisters
6. Stuffed Polar Bear (for sleeping purposes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My fantasies. I'm a bicurious "little girl" who misses passion and feeling wanted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but I'd much rather be at Disneyland, dancing, or posting my fantasies and turn ons on my tumblr blog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book, but there are things I save for date talks. The things I think people need to know before a date (cause they can be deal breakers for some):
-I am a very big chicken so I don't do well at Halloween and horror movies
-I am not comfortable around drugs and even marijuana.
You should message me if
-if you want to know more about me
-if you want to meet up for some relaxing fun
-if you're a daddy personality
-if you love Disney
-a girl willing to help me with my bicurious...curiosities
NOTE: you may not want to message me if you're looking for a hookup. Although I might be up for it sometimes, it's rare. It's more likely that I'd be willing to hang out, and if we click, maybe allow lots of kissing but that's as far as it will most likely go.