dj33na3rd
38Renton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dj33na3rd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm here to find someone to get to know! Friendship or love.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing
I’m really good at
I could probably still dj if I wanted to. It's just like riding a bike I'm sure. I can say that I am a horrible story teller. And that I think I'm funny. All of that could be totally wrong though. :) Video games!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a book person, or going out to shows anymore. I do love movies. Netflix is my main go to. Documentaries, reality, horror...pretty much anything.
Recently I've gotten rid of Netflix and graduated to streaming cable. Omg the news sucks.

Video games!
Six things I could never do without
Internet
Days Off
My vehicle
Phone
Family
Mary Jane
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why it's so hard to find a lady that would like to smoke weed and play video games? Geesh.

Realistically I think about producing some edm music. It was the next thing I wanted to do in music, but it never happened. I would probably have to take some classes and blah blah.
On a typical Friday night I am
My friday night would probably include the TV, a couple bowls, and some food. Way too exciting I know. All my friends work early and I don't get home until 11pm, so I'm usually hanging solo.
You should message me if
you think we have some things in common. I probably won't want to hang out if you drink...a lot. If you like Mary Jane we will get along just fine.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion