dj4mrright
28 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dj4mrright
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,

Aaron here. Born and raised in Indianapolis, and moved to Houston in February of 2015. Love it here so far, but need still need to make more friends!

I am a huge sports fan. I enjoy playing basketball, tennis, golf,volleyball/wallyball, football, etc. I also like watching sports live or on TV. I am a little competitive. I can be a bit of a homebody sometimes, but would like to venture out more.

In the long run I would like to find a great partner who is also my best friend. I think it is important to develop a friendship with someone that just kind of blossoms into something more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Office Manager for a therapy company that works with children on the autism spectrum.
I’m really good at
giving advice. People often come to me with their problems and I will never turn someone away that needs to get something off their chest. It is important to have someone to talk to, and I am more than willing to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a genuinely nice guy. I care a lot about people, and most certainly my friends and family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a little bit of everything concerning music, but have been listening to a lot of Sia lately (so much talent).

Movies: Goonies, Changeling, American History X, Avatar, Precious, Hoosiers, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter (yes, all of them)... there is really too many to list them all!

TV: Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Grimm, Vampire Diaries, Parks and Recreation, The Big Bang Theory.

Books: Bones, The Chocolate War, As I lay Dying, Harry Potter.

Food: Lots of chicken. Enjoy me some Mexican food, pizza, and buffalo wings. I try to limit the bad foods as much as possible, but you've got to reward yourself too!
The six things I could never do without
1.) Friends/Family
2.) Music/Movies
3.) Food
4.) Internet
5.) My Laptop
6.) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'm going to be in a few years. I would like to think I would have a good job, have a place to live, and a partner to share my life with. Only time will tell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a game night, dinner and drinks with friends, or just relaxing to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask, and maybe I'll be willing to share.
You should message me if
you think I'm someone you could connect with.
More