31Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First time doing this online thing...

I like sports mostly soccer and play/practice very often. want to finish school as a physical therapy assistant first then hope for my Dr. in physical therapy if i can...

Im Colombian and i try to be open minded, you never know who you might meet so i like making new friends! for the most part i'm always happy....... ummmmm what els, i can be very silly some times... i work hard so i play even harder i'm not a greedy person just ask my friends im not cheap at all. i like to dance to spanish music, i'm good but would really like a girl that loves to dance salsa, merengue and bachata so i can get better But! its not necessarily... i can be very sarcastic in a fun way... i'm easy to talk to and as long as we have some few thing common. i can be shy at first when im in a big group of people that i dont no but that last long. i like going to the gym and try to stay fit and eat healthy...i DJ here and there so i really like music like: Hip-Hop RnB top40s Spanish Trance Techno and House, dont like country... im a bit of a clean freak, i hate dirty thing still wont mean that i wont have a lil bit of mess... I REALLY like to go shopping and i like to be well dressed where ever i go. i like shopping at and fashion like: Guess, Armani exchange, Zara, Forever21 men, Express and so last thing i dont want to say "looks dont matter" that would be a lie for just about everyone...

anything els you might want to know just ask!!!

so im just looking for someone to have fun and not take small things so serious. someone who like to go out and party/club but also would just like to stay in and just pizza and a movie...someone that has a good heart, patient and can keep a open minded. would be nice if she was spanish and she spoke spanish but again its not necessary... i like girls that keep fit, shows me they care about themselves and i dont mind a gym buddy! and i like girls that dress and shop at places like these: Guess, Armani Exchange, Zara, Forever21, Express and so on.... oh and if you read this far, im not looking hook ups.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on finishing school!!
I’m really good at
SOCCER (love it)
The first things people usually notice about me
i have long hair and they say a i have a nice smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I DJ so, Hip-Hop RnB top40s Spanish Trance Techno and House, dont like country...

Shows: Scrubs, Top Gear, Dexter, Cash Cab, Master Chef, Monk, physic and a few others
Six things I could never do without
1: Family
2: Music
3: Soccer
4: Friends
5: My Car
6: A healthy life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that may come up....I day dream like CRAZY lol
On a typical Friday night I am
one of the following:
1: going out to a bar/club, dinner, movies, beach or anything fun
2: At friends house doing whatever
3: playing soccer
4: stay in and pass out from a long hard week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you this one when we meet....
You should message me if
First you have to somewhat like my Profile then if you like my photos...
The two of us