33Middleville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just on here to make new friends. 420 friendly, I'll smoke with pretty much anyone. I love the outdoors and keeping active. Anything else, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall. And, a lot of people seem to notice I have a really dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Stardust, hitchhiker's guide, anything marvel, the raid: redemption, the Bourne movies (still haven't been to see the newest one), star wars, star trek, lord of the rings,... too many to name them all

Music: mostly modern rock, but a little bit of everything. I used to be a wedding dj, so I acquired a taste for top 40. Been listening to stick puppies and rise against a lot lately.

Books: never used to read much, but lately I've really been enjoying sci-fi tech thrillers. I just finished reading wired and amped, both were a lot of fun to read. I have downloaded every free text book I can on any subject that interests me.

I know, I'm a huge nerd.
Six things I could never do without
Michigan beer
time at the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my little corner of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I have my kids for the weekend, I'm trying to wear them out so they might sleep in on Saturday. Or, I'm working.
You should message me if
If you're looking for good times with new friends.
The two of us