Django3148
24 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Django3148
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Every day is a chance to become a better person than I was the day before. Most of my endeavors lately have been focused on learning new things and self-improvement. My friends call me an optimist, mostly because I don't let negative things get me down too much. It's hard to find me without a smile -- I try to look for the best in everything. I'm an easy going guy and pretty open-minded. I don't care what I'm doing as much as long as it's with the people I care about -- be it a movie night or out on an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a Masters part time in Electrical and Computer Engineering. Currently working full time as a computer engineer. Engineering is challenging and fun at the same time and I hope to become one of the best out there one day.

My hobbies include playing guitar, reading, and exercise. I enjoy trying new things, seeing new places, and experiencing life in general! Been especially enjoying running and hiking lately.
I’m really good at
Making you smile. Especially if you enjoy dorky jokes.

Being a great listener. I enjoy listening to others and hearing about their experiences.

Being reliable. I always make time for my friends and family.

Making mac n cheese. Trust me, I can follow the directions on the box amazingly.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I am almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Read mostly Novels and self-improvement books, few of my favorites -- Catch-22, Ender's Game, Courage: Living life Dangerously, Sword of Shannara, Cirque Du Freak, Harry Potter.

Movies: Pretty much every superhero movie, Chronicle, Zombieland, I am Legend, Star Wars, Disney Movies from the 90s(Lion King is my favorite!).

Shows: Don't watch too much tv but I do enjoy: House, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Lost, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Scrubs, Comedy Central, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, and pretty much every super hero series out there.

Music: I listen to pretty much anything but my favorite band is Streetlight Manifesto. I've fallen in love with the Black Keys lately also.

Food: Italian is my favorite. I do love some good Indian food as well.
The six things I could never do without

My car
Internet
Italian food
My Friends & Family
Dreams
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve myself -- I love who I am but I always know I can improve myself much more, rise above the plateaus I am on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends. Trying to finish up the big project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never eaten meat.
You should message me if
you're up for trying something new or doing something fun! Looking for someone to experience life with, learn and grow together with. Definitely looking for someone to go on adventures with ,but it's always nice to have someone to relax at home and binge on TV shows too.
More