27 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! My name is Dave. I just turned 24 and I grew up in the Springs. I'm a fairly chill guy (bet you've never heard that before) I enjoy movies, watching football/basketball, grabbing the occasional drink or two with my friends while shooting some pool, just usual guy stuff I guess. Haha. I'm a pretty friendly guy, I seem to get along with most people but that probably has a lot to do with the fact that I'm not a total asshole! :) Oh yeah, I can be a "bit" of a smartass once you get to know me. It really doesn't seem to bother most people though, in fact they usually find it endearing or charming. Haha. Well anyway, if this totally ridiculous "intro" didn't make you leave my page already, I encourage you to read on further and message me if you would like to know anything more about me. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out what I want out of life and taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable. Laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My odd sense of humor. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Foo Fighters are my favorite band hands down. I tend to enjoy alternative rock most, but I can really listen to most kinds of music and find something I enjoy. I'm honestly not a fan of dub step though.

I'm actually kind of a movie buff. I can't pick a specific genre that I like most. I love horror, sci-fi, action, drama, comedy... You name it. I also have a pretty broad knowledge of random movie trivia. Haha.

Admittedly, I am a nerd. ;) I grew up loving comic books/graphic novels and that hasn't changed. Some of my favorite "normal books" include: The Great Gatsby, Gone With the Wind and To Kill a Mockingbird.

As far as tv goes, I really enjoy How I Met Your Mother, Community, Dexter and far too many more to list.

Like most guys, I love burgers, pizza, wings and all the other good stuff. I also enjoy italian and asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Movies. Music. Sports. Comic books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and all of it's possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
grabbing a beer or two with some friends and catching a game of some sort, maybe an occasional movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't really dated too much. Dating and relationships have never come very easily for me.
You should message me if
...You want to know more about me.
...You like what you have read/seen so far.
...You're ready to meet someone awesome! ;)