26Hastings, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 22, Life is fun with friends and family. I like to go to the beach n surf " i'm not great but not to bad " and skate and downtown st. Augustine is always fun with friends. I have a blue nose pit her name is tia. Currently working at subway and lawn maintenance for My friend's business. but about to return to college once my moim gets back on her feet. She is unemployed and she is living with me right now.. And i have to many bills for school... Life is good but, to find love or even some romance should make life great. I'm really ready to truly start life. Me and friends like to go camping down in ocala. I've been to arizona witch is beautiful.. Mount yellington was fun. Took a grey hound buss there and flew back. I'm also a closet poet.

Also I'm not on here very much so if you'd like to, im on facebook alot " daniel fisk " is the name to look up.
What I’m doing with my life
Well i went to fctc for CNA " certified nursing assistant " not for Me... But also i took a bussiness systems and technology class going towards game designs and creation.. It was ok. Also took comercial arts to mabey get into tv advertising but the teacher really sucked and didn't really teach.. Atleast not us high school students.. So i switched to graphic arts half way thru to get back towards game development.. But finally my favorite was 2 years in culinary arts, cooking is definitely a favorite for Me... Unfortunately there are no 5 star restaurants in my area so i'm at subway right now. Once my mom is on her feet I'm going for something new but not sure yet... Also my brother wants us to open our own restaurant, so there might be my opportunity to do something i love...
I’m really good at
Alot of stuff..
The first things people usually notice about me
Well if you looked at my photos then you should have your very own answer to the question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These are topics of witch we can talk about.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, the beach, music, and the last two are very debatable between alot of stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly simple things, sometimes i add some complexity to my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, or somewhere in St.Augustine with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's to a person a feel i can trust.
You should message me if
Your looking for the real thing. Not just sex, or pin pals or friends. Well maybe friends is ok but I'm on here looking for love, cause i can't find it any where else.
The two of us