56 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I'm looking for someone who shares my love of music, good food, wine, travel and more. I've got very eclectic urban tastes. I love going to the city and discovering new restaurants, listening to live music, or dancing. I'm a kind, passionate, easygoing guy with a good sense of humor and a lust for doing new things, meeting new people, oh did I mention music? Yes, I'm a music geek. Check out and that will give you an idea of my eclectic tastes. I have a 16 year old son who's an awesome kid and old soul. Hope to hear from you if any of this sounds like fun....
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the wine industry and own my own mobile DJ business.
I’m really good at
Making the perfect cup of coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I look much younger than my age. I have nice eyes and a kind smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Jackie Brown, Kill Bill, Babel, many more...
Books: I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings
Music: soul, jazz, r&b, hip-hop, funk, reggae, electronica, deep house, world, rock, old school....anything that moves me!
The six things I could never do without
My son
My friends
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right person who I can spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with or without friends, and/or with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you once I get to know you...
You should message me if
I sound interesting to you....