25 Jersey City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im the kinda guy that'll take random walks and observe everything around me-that and walk along the waterfront to either take in the sights or clear my head sometimes. Im humble but pretty outgoing. I have a sense of humor, sometimez even the smallest things can make me laugh. Girls to me, are better friends than guys, hearing about who conquered which female every minute of the hour just isnt my thing, which transitions to, yes, i am a gentlemen, i believe that women of all kinds deserve respect no matter what. oh, and imma cheese ball, if you cant already tell lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently starting fresh, looking for jobs, n just somebody to be by my side for moral support.
I’m really good at
Video, love playing them, analyzing them, and overall having in depth conversations about em, and mixing music (though currently i am rusty as hell lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
its a rare occassion for me to read.
love horror movies, comedies, romcoms, love stories (again imma cheeseball lol xD)
Reggarton is my preference, but i also like your typical hip hop, rnb, dubstep, dance.....nething with a good beat and solid lyrics.
When it comes to food, recently im just willing to try anything new to me xD
The six things I could never do without
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, the future, what kind of person am i, alot of "what ifs"
On a typical Friday night I am
Im typically home, probably playing video games or hanging out with the family, im very spontanious, whatever hapoens happens.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me.