75Clinton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an active, young at heart, caring, loving lady who likes to take the time to smell the roses and enjoy the beauty of God's great land.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Mother, Grandmother and Great-Grandmother who enjoys family activities. I am retired and enjoy my free time gardening, traveling, helping others and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Making friends easily, making time for others, helping others, pretty good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my listening to them when they want or need to talk to someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, mostly spiritualy uplifting book, autobiographies, true stories and the Bible. I like movies sometimes but mostly comedies, romance and musicals. I enjoy live theaters and musical concerts. I enjoy blue grass music and some country and western shows. I like all kinds of music except rap. I love the oldies but goodies.
Six things I could never do without
My faith in God and his love for me
My family and their love for me
I believe that I could learn to do without everything else if I had to. Where there is a will there is a way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can do to help someone else and how great it would be if I had someone to share my life with, someone to hold hands with, someone to share that special look with that lets them know how special they are to me or a simple touch to let them know how I feel. Someone to talk with and listen to as we share our joys, our sorrows, the things that make us happy, sad or just plain mad.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not believe that because a person is single that they need to stay home. If they feel like going somewhere even if it is alone then they should go. Sometimes I treat myself to a meal out or maybe a movie or sometimes go to the local auction house. When you live in a small town your options are limited. Of course, I would prefer to have someone to share these moments with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit that I am not shy and sometimes a little bit too forward. My very most private things I will reserve only for that special someone.
You should message me if
You are interested and would like to ask me questions.
The two of us