25 Independence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 23 im very outgoing i love fishing hunting reptiles n ridin my dirtbike. hangin out. Im very open n full of energy. I like bing outside doin anything n everything. im lookin for a girl thats wats to b in a longterm relationship. i dnt do drama im laid back n get along wit everyone. i keep snakes lizards aligators monitors if u cant at least try n look past the snakes n get to know me we prolly wont work out i live wit my younger brother. i dnt drink or smoke. i like to go ridin alot i ride wit 40-50 ppl so id like to find someone to get along wit my friends n family.. if u wanna no anything else just message me
What I’m doing with my life
im a welder at icf Industries.. i build Husqvarna lawn mower parts i work night shift n i love it
I’m really good at
i think im really good at ridin.. i ride wit 30-40 other ppl n i ride wit some of the best in kc.. i think im good at fishin but im always willin to learn new stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
most the time me laughin n havin a good time
The six things I could never do without reptiles dirtbike family friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wat the next days ganna bring n were my life is goin n who will i b wit the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Working i work nites
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i fall for ppl easy and i usaully end up getting hurt
You should message me if
U r looking for a good guy thats not ganna cheat or lie to u im known for gettin attached n not wantin to let go