24Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names DJ, im a culinary arts student at Johnson & Wales University. im originally from Bergen County, NJ but then i moved to Fuquay Varina, NC and now im in charlotte. My inspiration in life, the one person who helps me throughout my day and wakes me up to a beautiful day is my wonderful mother. She passed away on June1st 2009 from bone cancer. i miss her so much and she pushes me to success. i am usually alone in my dorm or with my besties. I in general would like a boyfriend. i like xbox, movies, (CUDDLING ESPECIALLY), and i also enjoy going walking around the city. Hoping someone enjoys me. Facebook me, im on everyday:
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to figure out where in the food industry I belong since I go to culinary school.
I’m really good at
cooking, cuddling, making ppl laugh with my perverted sexual jokes(LOL)
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to wear bright colors or just look colorful. I LOVE COLORS !!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games series
Movies: The Hunger Games
TV Shows: Rachael Ray and The Real Housewives of... all of them. Food: Fried chicken, tacos, gyros, and nutella.
Music: GaGa(mother monster <3), RiRi, Katy Perry, Ke$ha, Britney Spears(my goddess), and JLO.
Six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
In my room or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always stare at guys. I love men, what can I say.
You should message me if
you enjoy who i am and want to get to know me.
The two of us