djyankeegurl2
31Rockledge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
djyankeegurl2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just joined and would like to start off by saying whats good? A little bit about me, I am a single, professional, independent female who is looking for the same to hang out and see where it goes. Whatever happens, happens. I moved to FL in 2006 from NY. My turn ons are men who are independent, funny, intelligent, have an accent, men in suits, military guys, respectful and knows how to treat a lady. If you want to know more, don't be shy, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
I got the dream car and the house that I want so now it would be nice to meet someone to share my life and try new things.
I’m really good at
The theory of working smarter not harder. I am always about living on easy street when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, hair, smile or legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Anything from Nicholas Sparks and Twilight.
I love the movies too!

My favorite foods are: italian, bbq and st. patrick's day dinner.
Six things I could never do without
family, job, car, shelter, t.v., internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just ask if you really want to know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to watch Reality T.V.
You should message me if
You are independent and intelligent. If you have blue or green eyes, that is my favorite physical feature on men.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion