26 Dorchester Center, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Devin. I'm an ambivert. I enjoy going out and exploring new sights just as much as I like relaxing at home.

I'd like to consider myself a model-New Englander. I usually have a beard, I wear flannel shirts and boots like a uniform. I will take a blizzard over a heat wave any day. I love the snow, and all the activities it entails.

My library is stocked with boxed wine and whiskey. And of course I drink iced coffee all year year long.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I was 13 I've been working in the restaurant industry. My first job was patting out pizza dough for the famous local pizza shop in my hometown. (I'm still pretty proud of it.)

After two years of college and being uncertain of what it was I actually wanted to do, I dropped out and went back to the restaurant business. I've worked in a number of restaurants throughout the city as a server, bartender, manager, event planner, and so forth. Currently, I am managing and bartending at a wonderful restaurant in Cambridge.
I’m really good at
Cooking. And making drinks. And lighting candles and watching Netflix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bob's Burgers, American Horror Story, SNL, Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, Scream Queens.

I've been listening to a lot of indie-pop lately, but I enjoy all genres (sans country).

I'll eat almost anything. Pizza and tacos are part of my main diet.
The six things I could never do without
A comfortable bed
A black pen
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life predicts itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, usually! But never too late to go out and enjoy a late bite or drink afterwards.
You should message me if're spontaneous and don't need too many distractions to have a good time. Also, don't be over-obsessed in gender roles. Being yourself is far more attractive than being "fem" or "masc."